Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Smart Eye Care

Ophthalmologists located in Brooklyn, NY

14 total reviews

Smart Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smart Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I feel good about how they help me understand what was going on with my eyes step by step I appreciate how they took care of me. She is a very good eye doctor.
Duljko R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Nice
Jose F.
Submitted 10/15/19
I waited 45 minutes past my appointment time in the waiting room. Which is a bit too much when taking time off from work. But the staff, were very nice, helpful. Dr.Rubinchick is thorough, efficient, I trust him.
Keith S.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was excellent. Everyone was very nice. Looking forward to my next visit next year.
ZULFIYA K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very nice place to get eye care. Polite and very attentive stuff knowledgeable.Ofice locations convenient and cozy .
Hongxia S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Eyes feel so much better after my visit. They hurt, were dry and tired before for many many days.
Johnine S.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was okay
Marie L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Waiting time was very short
Max S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very efficient office. I appreciated all the help from the staff and Dr. Rubinchik.
Azizi C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very happy with my experience and with the service that was provided.
Shahnoza K.
Submitted 03/15/19
The doctor was professional, kind, and friendly. Everything was clean and up-to-date; I am very pleased with the service I received.
Natasha D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Professional and courteous doctor with pleasant staff. Comprehensive eye exam with great bedside manner and patient teaching info. Will definitely revisit.
Kiamer D.
Submitted 11/09/18
It was my first time getting an eye exam and the staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable
Ochilova M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Good good